The Co-Chairs’ organisations provide support via two Secretariat Members:

  • Rosh Chumun, (SICE) (BEIS) (email)
  • Samuel Stephens, Principle Engineer, Energy, Atkins (email)

For inquiries relating to the ERP team, projects or publications please contact us here

ERP’s Analysis Team was disbanded at the end of October 2017.

Former Analysis Team Members

      Richard Heap, Executive Analyst

    Simon Cran-McGreehin, Executive Analyst

      Mark Workman, Executive Analyst

Mathilde   Mathilde Bourgeois, Administrator

Boston,_Andy3[1]      Andy Boston, Head of Analysis Team

Thomas_Helen_(2)    Helen K Thomas, Executive Analyst