Nuclear Technology Roadmap Steering Group

The National Nuclear Laboratory (NNL) led the development of this Roadmap and report on behalf of the project team consortium (EPSRC, ETI, NDA, NNL and ERP). Input was provided by the Roadmap Steering and Expert Groups. The Expert Group workshops were led and designed by the National Physical Laboratory.

The organisations and individuals involved in the development of this report are listed below:

Steering Group Members

ERP – Dame Sue Ion (Chair)

Cogent – Steve Bennett, Brian Murphy

Dalton Nuclear Institute – Peter Storey

DECC – Rob Arnold, Colin Mitchell

Environment Agency – Colette Grundy, Claire Cailes, Alex Sutherland

EDF Energy – Manus O’Donnell, Regis Nhili

EPSRC – Stephen Kemp

ERP – Richard Heap

ETI – Andrew Haslett

Office for Nuclear Regulation – Anne Robinson

Integrated Decision Management – Gregg Butler, Grace McGlynn

NAMRC – Michael Burke, Stephen Court

NDA – Darrell Morris, Adrian Simper

NIA – Peter Haslam

NNL – Graham Fairhall

Rolls-Royce – Nigel Hart, Richard Swinburn

Expert input from:

Alstom – Kevin Benson

Amec – Richard Sunderland, Mike Smith

Atkins – Richard Neale, Dave Whitmore

Babcock Int’l – Michael Page

Univ of Birmingham – Brian Connolly

Cogent – Clive Smith

Dalton Nuclear Institute – Francis Livens

DECC – Colette Zoil

E.ON – Colin Wignall

EDF Energy – Raj Jassal, Peter Ross, Michael Stott, Niall Riddell

Horizon Nuclear Power – Amanda Macmillan

Office for Nuclear Regulation – Dave Glazbrook

NAMRC – Richard Everett

NDA – Neil Smart

NIA – Chris Savage

NNL – Richard Taylor, Fiona Rayment, Keith Miller, Andy Elsden, Kevin Hesketh, Gordon Bryan, David Ross, Chris Holmes

NPL – Tim Jones, Carlos Huggins

Rolls Royce – Jonathan Wortley

Sellafield Ltd – Peter Wylie, Jeff Hobbs, Rex Strong, John Sidney

Semta – Dawn Vinall, Darren Race

Serco – John Duthie

Univ of Central Lancashire – Geoff Vaughan

Contact Richard Heap from the ERP Analysis Team.

print this page